Calendar


2019-2020 School Calendar (Approved 1.15.19)

All School

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Tue, Jan 7
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Homecoming Pep Rally
-
Monk Gym
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Parent College Group
Room 2117 in the Upper School
Parent College Group
Room 2106 in the Upper School
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1